Finance, accounting and assessment activities

General information  

The department is a structural subdivision of the Graduate School of Business and Management and in its activities is guided by the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the field of education, regulations of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Ministries and Agencies in terms of their competencies, the Charter of the School, the rules of internal labor regulations, orders and directives of the director and Academic Council.

The goals and objectives of the department

The main objective of the Department is to provide high-quality education in the field of finance, accounting and evaluation using innovative educational technologies, and active teaching methods based on the integration of training, education, research and social activities.

The department’s specializations are as follows:

- financial and credit industry and its components, financial market and financial management, investment management and financial policy;

- systemic financial engineering and its innovation markets;

- accounting, economic analysis and audit;

- appraisal activity and its professional services market;

- transformation into a digital financial economy (such as blockchain, cryptoactive assets and tokens), information and communication technologies and innovations in this field, as well as the creation and commercialization of these innovations.

The activity of the department is carried out in accordance with the plans for the current academic year, covering educational, teaching, research, innovation activities and the organization of educational work.

Teaching staff

The department is headed by Doctor of Economics, Associate Professor Sh. Sh. Shokhazamy

Финансы, учёт и оценочная деятельность

Общая информация 

 

Кафедра является структурным подразделением Высшей школы бизнеса и управления и в своей деятельности руководствуется законодательством Республики Узбекистан в области образования, нормативно-правовыми актами кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан, Министерств и ведомств в части их компетенций, Уставом Школы, правилами внутреннего трудового распорядка, приказами и распоряжениями директора и Ученого совета.

Цели и задачи кафедры

 

Основной целью Кафедры является обеспечение качественного образования в области финансов, учета и оценки с использованием инновационных образовательных технологий, и активных методов обучения на основе интеграции процессов обучения, воспитания, научной и общественной деятельности.

Специализации кафедры, следующие:

 

- финансово-кредитная отрасль и ее компоненты, финансовый рынок и управление финансами, управление инвестициями и финансовая политика;

- системный финансовый инжиниринг и его рынки инноваций;

- бухгалтерский учёт, экономический анализ и аудит;

- оценочная деятельность и его профессиональный рынок услуг;

- трансформация в цифровую финансовую экономику (таких как блокчейн, криптоактивы и токены), информационно-коммуникационные технологии и инновации в этой области, а также создание и коммерциализация этих инноваций.

 

Деятельность кафедры осуществляется в соответствии с планами на текущий учебный год, охватывающий учебную, преподавательскую, научно-исследовательскую, инновационную деятельность и организацию воспитательной работы.

 

Штат кафедры

Руководит кафедрой д.э.н, доцент Шохаъзамий Шохмансур Шохназирович